Bapuji Education Society ® Challakere ಬಾಪೂಜಿ ಆಯುರ್ವೇದಿಕ್ ಮೆಡಿಕಲ್ ಕಾಲೇಜ್ ಮತ್ತು ಆಸ್ಪತ್ರೆ



BAPUJI AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

(Affiliated to RGUHS Bangalore & Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka, CCIM & AYUSH New Delhi) Bapuji Campus, T. R. Nagara, CHALLAKERE – 577522 Chitradurga Dist, Karnataka Website: <u>www.bamcclk.com</u> Email: <u>bamc.in@gmail.com</u> Phone: STD: 08195 Offi:250007, Hospital: 251164 <u>STUDENT ADMISSION LIST ACADEMIC YEAR-2023-24</u>

SLNO	STUDENTS NAME	SEX	CASTE	SEAT CATEGORY	QUALIFIC ATION EXAM	PERCENTAGE
1	AKASH S	MALE	SC	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	90%
2	AMAN KUMAR	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	78%
3	ANIL N C	MALE	IIIA	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	66%
4	ASHWINI KANAKAL	FEMALE	IIA	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	89%
5	BHEEMASHANKAR	MALE	ST	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	69%
6	CHANDANKHEDE TRUPTI RUPKUMAR	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	64%
7	CHANDREKAR PRATIKSHA RAJKUMAR	FEMALE	SC	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	85%
8	CHEDE VAISHNAVI VITTHAL	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	88%
9	D N NISARGA	FEMALE	IIIB	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	86%
10	DANESHWARI S CHANDAPUR	FEMALE	IIIB	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	73%
11	DHOLE DIGAMBAR SOMNATH	MALE	GM	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	80%
12	FAKRUDDIN M	MALE	IIB	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	66%
13	GHADGE RUDRA DEEPAK	MALE	GM	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	83%
14	GIRADKAR RUCHIKA DHANRAJ	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	52%

15	GURUKIRAN M R	MALE	SC	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	54%
16	HARSHITHA MALLADADA	FEMALE	IIIB	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	60%
17	INGLE SNEHAL SANJAY	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	92%
18	JAYASHREE	FEMALE	IIIB	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	92%
19	K S SAHANA	FEMALE	GM	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	75%
20	KAKAD RUTUJA KASHINATH	FEMALE	GM	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	92%
21	KARE SAURABH DHANAJI	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	85%
22	LOHIT KUMAR D M	MALE	-	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	79%
23	MANJUSHREE UNKI	FEMALE	IIA	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	75%
24	MUHASINA MELEDIL	FEMALE	IIB	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	75%
25	MULE SURAJ SAMBHAJI	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	%
26	N RANJITHA	FEMALE	IIA	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	94%
27	PALVE SAMRUDHI DADA	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	60%
28	PARE BHAVJAGRUTI DIGAMBAR	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	73%
29	PATIL DEVANSHI MAHESH	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	65%
30	PATIL DEVYANI MAHESH	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	81%
31	PRASTUT MONI KAKATI	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	58%
32	PREMA	FEMALE	IIA	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	72%
33	RANI SHRISHAIL ARJUNAGI	FEMALE	IIB	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	70%

34	RASHMITHA K M	FEMALE	IIA	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	83%
35	RITHEK KUMAR SAHANI	FEMALE	Ι	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	88%
36	S CHARMEE SHRI LAKITHA	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	68%
37	S V RASHMI	FEMALE	-	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	77%
38	SANDYA	FEMALE	-	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	84%
39	SHAIK SOHEB IRFAN	MALE	IIB	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	55%
40	SHAIKH ADNAN ABDUL RAHIM	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	84%
41	SHAIKH AIMAN SHAFIQUE	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	87%
42	SHAIKH ARSHAD FEROZ	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	83%
43	SHAIKH ASAD SHAIKH MASOOD	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	85%
44	SHAIKH MOHAMMED FURQAN NAWAB	MALE	GM	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	71%
45	SHIVALEELA	FEMALE	IIB	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	85%
46	SRUSHTI KURUBAR	FEMALE	IIA	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	69%
47	SUMATI KADIYAWAR	FEMALE	SC	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	89%
48	SWAIN SAI TAPASWINI	FEMALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	91%
49	TAMBE SHARAD MAHADEO	MALE	GM	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	77%
50	TARUNYA N	FEMALE	IIA	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	91%
51	UMME SALMA P	FEMALE	IIB	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	81%
52	VANISRI MALIPATIL	FEMALE	IIIB	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	75%

53	VINUTHA R	FEMALE	IIIA	GOVERNMENT SEATS	10+2	94%
54	WAYAL ABHIJEET SHRIKRUSHNA	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	51%
55	WAYAL UDAY SUNIL	MALE	GM	MANAGEMENT SEAT	10+2	83%